deutsch english facebook youtube instagram linkedin
HeadpictureHeadpicture

Contact Persons

Managing Directors

filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel

Hans-Jörg Brockmann
Managing Director
Technical field work
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-0
brockmann@ftb-filtertechnik.de
 
   

 


Sales team south

filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel
filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel

Hubert Richter
Sales Manager Europe
Technical field work
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-0
richter@ftb-filtertechnik.de

 

Lena Lenz
Sales Assistant
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-273
lenz@ftb-filtertechnik.de

 

 

 

 

 

Sales team middle

filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel
filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel

Michael Stecher
Distribution Germany
Technical field work
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-16
stecher@ftb-filtertechnik.de

 

Monique Jmour
Sales Assistant
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-18
jmour@ftb-filtertechnik.de

 

 

 

 

 

Sales team middle

filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel
filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel

Alisa Brockmann
Distribution Germany
Technical field work
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-15
a.brockmann@ftb-filtertechnik.de

 

Lucas Puscher
Distribution Germany
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-19
puscher@ftb-filtertechnik.de

 

 

 

 

 

Sales team nord

filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel
filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel

Hans-Jörg Brockmann
Managing Director
Technical field work
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-0
brockmann@ftb-filtertechnik.de

 

Nina Schneider
Sales Assistant
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-21
schneider@ftb-filtertechnik.de

 

 

 

 

 

Sales Assistant

filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel

David Fleißner
Sales Assistant
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-17
fleissner@ftb-filtertechnik.de

 

 

 

 

 

 


Order Management

filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel
filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel
filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel

Manuela Lang
Order Mangement
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-26
lang@ftb-filtertechnik.de 

Mauro Herget
Order Mangement
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-294
herget@ftb-filtertechnik.de

Dominik Wolf
Order Mangement
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-297
wolf@ftb-filtertechnik.de 

 


Operation

filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel
filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel

Wolfgang Schlauersbach
Chief Operation Officer
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-25
schlauersbach@ftb-filtertechnik.de

Peter Stockmann
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-0
stockmann@ftb-filtertechnik.de

 

   
 
       
       
     


Accouting

filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel
filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel

Felicitas Naujoks
Accounting
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-22
naujoks@ftb-filtertechnik.de

 

Sandra Henker
Accountiong/Controlling
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-23
henker@ftb-filtertechnik.de

 

 

 

 

 

In order to be able to optimally design our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies to.

For more information about cookies, please visit our Data protection