deutschenglish facebook
HeadpictureHeadpicture

Contact Persons

Managing Directors

filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel
filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel

Hans-Jörg Brockmann
Managing Director
Technical field work
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-0
brockmann@ftb-filtertechnik.de
Heike Geiling
Assistance to the Management
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-298
geiling@ftb-filtertechnik.de
   

 

Sales team for PLZ areas: 54/56, 66-68, 80-89 und 95-96

filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel
filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel
filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel

Hubert Richter
Sales Manager Europe
Technical field work
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-0
richter@ftb-filtertechnik.de

 

Venetia V. Warmuth
Distribution Germany
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-14
warmuth@ftb-filtertechnik.de

 

Patrick Hubl
Sales Assistant
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-293
hubl@ftb-filtertechnik.de

 

 

Sales team for PLZ areas: 01-09, 34-36, 40-42, 50-53, 57-58 und 60-65

filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel
filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel

Michael Stecher
Distribution Germany
Technical field work
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-16
stecher@ftb-filtertechnik.de

 

Monique Jmour
Distribution Germany
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-18
jmour@ftb-filtertechnik.de

 

 

 

 

 

Sales team for PLZ areas: 30-33, 43-49 und 59

filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel
filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel
filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel

Hans-Jörg Brockmann
Managing Director
Technical field work
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-0
brockmann@ftb-filtertechnik.de

 

Alisa Brockmann
Distribution Germany
Technical field work
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-15
a.brockmann@ftb-filtertechnik.de

 

Annika Scharf
Sales Assistant
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-295
scharf@ftb-filtertechnik.de

 

 

Sales team for PLZ areas: 70-79 und 88

filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel
filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel

Ralph Lang
Distribution Germany
Technical field work
Tel.: +49 151/11176016
r.lang@ftb-filtertechnik.de

 

Lucas Puscher
Distribution Germany
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-19
puscher@ftb-filtertechnik.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vertriebsteam für CZ/SK

filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel

Jan Caslava
Territory Sales Manager CZ/SK
Technical field work
Tel.: +49 151/59931862
caslava@ftb-filtertechnik.de

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Sales team for PLZ areas: 10-19 und 20-25

filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel
filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel

Hans-Jörg Brockmann
Managing Director
Technical field work
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-0
brockmann@ftb-filtertechnik.de

 

Nina Schneider
Sales Assistant
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-21
schneider@ftb-filtertechnik.de

 

 

 

 

 

Sales team for PLZ areas: 07, 26-29, 37-39 und 98-99

filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel
filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel

Alisa Brockmann
Distribution Germany
Technical field work
Tel.: +49 931/99130-15
a.brockmann@ftb-filtertechnik.de

 

Annika Scharf
Sales Assistant
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-295
scharf@ftb-filtertechnik.de

 

 

 

 

 

Order Management

filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel
filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel
filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel

Manuela Lang
Order Mangement
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-26
lang@ftb-filtertechnik.de

 

David Fleißner
Order Mangement
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-17
fleissner@ftb-filtertechnik.de

 

 

Dominik Wolf
Order Mangement
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-297
wolf@ftb-filtertechnik.de

 

 

filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel
filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel

Mauro Herget
trainee
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-0
herget@ftb-filtertechnik.de

 

Lena Lenz
trainee
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-0
lenz@ftb-filtertechnik.de

 

 

 

 

 

Operation

filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel
filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel

Wolfgang Schlauersbach
Chief Operation Officer
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-25
schlauersbach@ftb-filtertechnik.de
Peter Stockmann
Debuty Chief Operation Officer
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-0
stockmann@ftb-filtertechnik.de
   
 
       
       
     

Accouting

filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel
filter technik,hydraulikfilter, filtermatten, taschenfilter, filterpatronen, ersatzfilter, filterkerzen, filterbeutel

Felicitas Naujoks
Accounting
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-22
naujoks@ftb-filtertechnik.de

 

Sandra Henker
Accountiong/Controlling
Tel.: +49 931/ 99130-23
henker@ftb-filtertechnik.de

 

 

 

 

 

In order to be able to optimally design our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies to.

For more information about cookies, please visit our Data protection